Make your own free website on Tripod.com

WASA Eagles FC

Team Details

Home
Codes of Conduct
Teams
Tryouts
Training
Photo Album
Calendar / Links
Contact Us

New this year! 
The WASA Eagles FC and Olentangy Classics FC merged to form a new
club for U13 and above (with a couple of exceptions this 1st year).
 
The Classics Eagles FC ended up with 16 teams, U12, U13, U14 boys/girls
for Fall '09.  For more, please go to:  www.classicseagles.com .

 

2009-10  Eagle  Teams

U9 Girls – Wings

Jason Seabury, head coach: jasonseabury@seaburylaw.com

Jack Rennie, asst. coach: jrennie@insight.rr.com

Shelley Seabury, admin: shelleyseabury@sbcglobal.net

 

U9 Girls --Talons

Evan Weidenhamer, head coach: eweidenhamer@insight.rr.com

Heather Weidenhamer, asst. coach: hweidenhamer@insight.rr.com

Kim Hobson, admin: 5hobson@live.com

 

U9 Boys – Wings

Drew Buttermore, head coach: dbuttermore@gmail.com

Rob Geddis, asst coach: GeddisRmc@aol.com

Marcia Grant, admin: cgrant1911@insight.rr.com

 

U9 Boys – Talons

Tim Gale, head coach: santa07@hotmail.com

Ron Lowis, asst coach: ron_lowis@wendys.com

Ron Lowis, admin: ron_lowis@wendys.com

 

U9 Boys – White

Brad Berno, head coach: berno09@yahoo.com

Chris Laipple, asst coach

Julie Ricci, admin: mamazooter@insight.rr.com

 

U9 boys -- Gold 

John Gruber, head coach: johngruber@gmail.com

Derek Hone, asst coach: dhone78@hotmail.com

Kim Nguyen, admin: teamnguyen2002@yahoo.com

 

U10 Girls – Wings

Todd Kuhns, head coach: rtkuhns@netscape.net

Mike Soto, asst coach: msoto@insight.rr.com

Sherri Smith, admin: brent_sherri@sbcglobal.net

 

U10 Girls – Talons

Steve Fehlhaber, head coach: sjfehlhaber@aol.com

John Dieker, asst. coach: john.dieker@greif.com

Juan Villaveces, asst. coach: juan.villaveces@huntington.com

Kristy Villaveces, admin: klvillav@insight.rr.com

 

U10 Boys - Wings

Jason Heffner, co head coach: jdheffner1@yahoo.com

Dave Pence, co head coach: resq16@insight.rr.com

Rob Geddis, asst coach: GeddisRmc@Aol.com

Lisa Geddis, admin: GeddisRmc@Aol.com

 

U10 Boys - Talons

Patrice Bordron, head coach: pbordron@columbus.rr.com

Andy Kirsch, asst coach: kirsch17@embarqmail.com

Krista Houston, admin: khouston7878@gmail.com

 

U10 Boys -- White 

Ryan Burtner, head coach: burtner.6@osu.edu

Tom Masters, admin: tmaster@insight.rr.com

 

U11 Girls - Wings

Bernie DeLuca, head coach: bdeluca@columbus.rr.com

John Gruber, asst coach: johngruber@gmail.com

Karen Ricker, admin: ricker@wideopenwest.com

 

U11 Girls – Talons

Cara Gale, head coach: gale.cara@gmail.com

Dave Miltko, davemiltko@yahoo.com

Janet Denzel, admin: jakellen@aol.com 

 

U11 Boys - Wings 

Jeff Dybdahl, head coach: dybby@juno.com

Roger Allen, asst coach: allenramc@aol.com

Don Prouty, admin: Don_Prouty@hotmail.com

 

U11 Boys - Talons

Bryan Barr, head coach: bbarr2@columbus.rr.com

Jim Neville, asst. coach: jneville@mpwservices.com

Jackie Ross, admin: rossj@northsidefellowship.org

 

U11 Boys – White

Jason Schaadt, head coach: jasonschaadt@yahoo.com

Chris Doolittle, admin: ecdoolittle@columbus.rr.com

 

U12 Boys - Wings

Shawn Wilkinson, head coach: shawnpwilkinson@yahoo.com

Brian Bell, asst. coach: bbell@bbell.net

Mike Smith, asst coach: mike.smith@vistacommunitychurch.org

Lynne Bolton, admin: boltonfamily@ameritech.net

  

U12 Boys – Talons

Manuel Granados, head coach: granados-lambea.1@osu.edu

Brad Hoffman, asst. coach: brad.hoffman@highjump.com

Chip Kendzerski, admin:  flatironforge@aol.com

  

U14 Girls - Wings

Mark Fox, head coach: MFOX1@insight.rr.com

Mark Beeson, asst coach: mbeeson@insight.rr.com

Douglas Dosky, asst coach: doskyd@franklin.edu

Shelly Roth, admin: skroth1967@yahoo.com

 

U14 Girls - Talons

Marilee Oldfield, head coach: marileeo6@hotmail.com

Jenny Kelly, asst coach: kellyj1518@yahoo.com

Teresa Menapace, admin: stevenmenapace@sbcglobal.net

 

 

SPRING 2010 TEAMS

 

U15 Girls - Wings
Jeff Vincent, head coach:
JVincent@worthington.k12.oh.us
Helen Burgess, admin: helburgess@aol.com

 

U15 Girls - Talons

Tom Atchison, coach: tatchison@rrohio.com

Tom Atchison, admin: tatchison@rrohio.com

 

U16 Boys - Wings

Steve Clay, head coach: wasaeaglecoachsteve@yahoo.com  

Jeff Lambert, asst coach: windstars@insight.rr.com 

Jeff Lambert, admin: windstars@insight.rr.com 

 

U16/17 Girls - Eagles

Tim Dever, head coach: tdever@renier.com

Cathy Noskowiak, admin: cathy.noskowiak@hylant.com

 

U17 Boys - Eagles

Jeremy Dybdahl, head coach: jeremy_327@yahoo.com

Mary Thompson, admin: mthomp2@columbus.rr.com

 

U18 Boys - Eagles

Jeff Dybdahl, head coach: dybby@juno.com

Mike Soto, asst coach: msoto@insight.rr.com

Ginny Humphreys, admin: Emhdvh@aol.com

 

Other

Jeff Dybdahl, founder/club director: dybby@juno.com

Rob Smith, director of player development: playerdevelopment@gmail.com 

Duncan Oughton, training coordinator for U13/older: duncanoughton8@mac.com 

Ginny Humphreys, treasurer: Emhdvh@aol.com

Jessica Kirsch, financial coordinator: kirsch17@embarqmail.com

Shelly Roth, uniform coordinator: skroth1967@yahoo.com

Fawaz Hamoui, club liaison for the Crew: fawaz@hamoui.net

Jeff Coyle, website/communications: CoyleJeff@aol.com
 
 
 
---------------------------------------------------
 
Archived:  Last Year
2008-09 Season

 

U8 Academy

Rob Smith, head coach

Brian Koch, asst coach

Karen Koch, admin

 

U9 Girls – Wings

Todd Kuhns, head coach

Mike Soto, asst coach

Brenda Soto, admin

Champion; MOSSL Spring Tournament, Gold Div

1st Place; MOSSL Spring League, B Div

 

U9 Girls – Talons

Steve Raikes, head coach

Jason Seabury, asst coach

Shelley Seabury, admin

1st Place; MOSSL Fall Season, D Div

Finalist; Marietta Tournament

Finalist; MOSSL Spring Tournament, Bronze Div

 

U9 Boys - Wings

Jason Heffner, head coach

Rob Geddis, asst coach

Dave Pence, asst coach

Lisa Geddis, admin

Finalist; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Gold Div

Champion; Xenia Tornado Memorial, Gold Div

Champion; MOSSL Spring Tournament, Gold Div

 

U9 Boys - Talons

Patrice Bordron, head coach

Andy Kirsch, asst coach

Tom Slocum, asst coach

Keli English, admin

Finalist; Sidney MayFest Tournament, Silver Div

Finalist; MOSSL Spring Tournament, Silver Div

 

U9 Boys - White

Tim Gale, head coach

Ron Lowis, asst coach

Ron Lowis, admin

Champion; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Blue Div

Champion; Forest Park Invitational, Orange Div

Finalist; Xenia Club X Tournament, Silver Div

Champion; MOSSL Spring Tournament, Red Div

 

U10 Girls - Wings

Bernie DeLuca, head coach

John Gruber, asst coach

Karen Ricker, admin

Champion; OP Invitational, White Div

Champion; Donatos Tournament

1st place; MOSSL Fall Season, B Div

Finalist; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Silver Div 

Champion; Sidney Mayfest, Gold Div

 

U10 Talons - Girls

Pat Rothney, head coach

Jennifer Stills, Admin

1st Place Tied; MOSSL Fall Season, C Div

Champion; Starburst Tournament, Silver Div

 

U10 Boys - Wings 

Jeff Dybdahl, head coach

Don Prouty, admin

1st Place; MOSSL Fall League, A Div

Champion; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Gold Div

Champion; Fall Ball Tournament, Silver Div

Champion; Blast Cup, Series A
Champion; MASC, Gold Div
Semi-finalist; State Cup

 

U10 Boys - Talons

Bryan Barr, head coach

Roger Allen, asst coach

Kevin Saas, asst coach

Jackie Ross, admin

Champion; Forest Park Invitational

1st Place; MOSSL Fall Season, C Div

Finalist; Xenia Tornado Memorial

Champion; MOSSL Spring Tournament,  __ Div

 

U10 Boys – White

Jason Schaadt, head coach

Jeff Blackburn, admin

Finalist; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Blue Div

 

U11 Girls - Wings

Jeff Vincent, head coach

Jim Waters, asst coach

Gretchen McMenemy, admin

2nd place; MOSSL Fall Season, A Div

Finalist; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Gold Div

Sweet 16; State Cup, Spring '09

1st Place; Buckeye Premier Spring League, Premier Div

 

U11 Boys - Wings

Shawn Wilkinson, head coach

Mike Smith, asst coach

Lynne Bolton, admin

Champion; Dublin Charity Cup, Green Div

  

U11 Boys – Talons

Manuel Granados, head coach

Tiffany Hilleary, asst coach

Paul Gillan, admin

 

U12 Girls - Wings

Rachel Reitter, head coach

Krysti Wilson, asst coach

Mollie Hood, admin

Jill Hotchkiss, admin

 

U12 Girls - Talons

Don Vargo, head coach

Brian Pierson, asst coach

Emily Sandvik, admin

Champion; Dublin Charity Cup, Orange Div

Finalist; Starburst Tournament, Bronze Div

 

 

U12 Girls – White

Mike Stamos, head coach

Andrew Walker, asst coach

Jacquie Walker, admin

 

U12 Boys - Gold

Jeremy Dybdahl, fall head coach

Dan Roads, spring head coach

Andy Kirsch, asst coach

Laurie Rupp, admin

Finalist; Dublin Charity Cup, Green Div

Finalist; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Gold Div

Sweet 16; State Cup, spring '09

 

U12 Boys - Silver (multi sport team)

Jeff Coyle, head coach

Brian Whaley, asst coach

Buster Petruzzi, asst coach

Angi Vogel, admin

Semi-Finalist; Corpus Christi Labor Day Invt'l

Finalist; MOSSL Spring Tournament, Bronze Div

 

U13 Girls - Wings

Mark Fox, head coach

Mark Beeson, asst coach

Douglas Dosky, asst coach

Shelly Roth, admin

1st Place; MOSSL Fall Season, Classic Div

Finalist; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Gold Div

Champion; Indoor Winter Session, U14 A Div

Finalist; Warrior Classic, Red Div

Finalist; MOSSL Spring Tournament, Gold Div

 

U13 Girls - Talons

Marilee Oldfield, head coach

Jenny Kelly, asst coach

Tracey Lichtenberg, admin

 

U13 Girls - White

Joe Engelhart, head coach

Scott McKnight, asst coach

Barry Raymond, asst coach

Jairo Munoz, asst coach

Steve Fehlhaber, admin

 

U13 Boys - Wings

Steve Schoeff, head coach

Christine Robertson, admin

Champion; MOSSL Fall Tournament, Gold Div


U13 Boys - Talons

Adam Fisher, head coach

Steve Geltch, asst coach

Tom Atchison, asst coach

Lauren Hoffman, admin

 

U14 Girls - Wings
Jeff Vincent, head coach

David Walker, asst coach

Helen Burgess, admin

1st Place; MOSSL Fall Season, A Div

Sweet 16; State Cup, Spring '09

 

U14 Girls - Gold

Marilee Oldfield, head coach

Jenny Kelly, asst coach

Jody Wenger, admin

Champion; All-Stars Middle School League

 

U14 Girls - Talons

Tom Atchison, coach

Tom Atchison, admin

Finalist; Dublin Charity Cup, Green Div

1st Place; MOSSL Fall Season, B Div

Finalist: Blast Cup

 

U14 Boys - Wings

Drew Buttermore, head coach

Kim Mazzeo, admin

Sweet 16; State Cup, Spring '09

 

U14 Boys - Talons

Steve Geltch, head coach

Terry Cowans, admin

 

 

Spring '09 Teams

 

U15 Boys - Wings

Steve Clay, head coach

Jamie Ryan, asst coach
Jeff Lambert, admin

Finalist; Queen City Tournament

 

U16 Girls - Eagles

Tim Dever, head coach

Cathy Noskowiak, admin

 

U16 Boys - Eagles

Jeremy Dybdahl, head coach

Mary Thompson, admin

 

U17 Boys - Eagles

Jeff Dybdahl, head coach

Mike Soto, asst coach

Ginny Humphreys, admin

 

U18 Boys - Eagles

Scot Teter, head coach

Manuel Granados, coach

Mary Thompson, admin

 

U21 Boys - Eagles

would be "U21" … 1st Eagle team to cycle thru

MOSSL … aged-out after Spring ’07 season. Scot

Teter was head coach ... now is the 10 year

reunion coord for 2017  :o)

 

Other

Jeff Dybdahl, founder/club director

Rob Smith, director of player development

Duncan Oughton, training coordinator - U13/older

Ginny Humphreys, treasurer

Jessica Kirsch, financial coordinator

Shelly Roth, uniform coordinator

Fawaz Hamoui, club liaison for the Crew

Jeff Coyle, website/communications